Page 5 of 5

Re: [Community Project] - Creating the ultimate Fusion default setup

Posted: Thu Jan 16, 2020 10:04 am
by Chad
Shem Namo wrote:
Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:55 pm
the default depth isn’t that important anyway.
Sure it is, especially since the average RAM available to Fusion is not scaling with resolution/framerates of projects, best I can tell from the "help me configure my Mac Pro for Fusion" topics.

Making a low frequency but high contrast gradient? Sure, you want more bits. Making a solid black BG plate? Heck, you don't even need RGB for that.

Re: [Community Project] - Creating the ultimate Fusion default setup

Posted: Wed Feb 19, 2020 12:26 pm
by Kristof
I have my camera default settings set to these:

Image

Makes the whole imported cam shizzle less painful.