UI for a Macro

airsyme
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 4:39 pm

Re: UI for a Macro

#16

Post by airsyme » Sun May 20, 2018 5:37 pm

I'm just new to this forum. I want to thank you for posting your work. You did a very good job on this.

mspacemedia
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 1:19 am

Re: UI for a Macro

#17

Post by mspacemedia » Wed Oct 10, 2018 1:27 am

So many thanks are required - I don't know where to start! Thank you though ;)

mspacemedia
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 1:19 am

Re: UI for a Macro

#18

Post by mspacemedia » Thu Oct 11, 2018 8:34 am

Well, I guess it is still great but it doesn't appear to work fully in the Resolve Studio 15 version of Fusion. Adding either a Merge3D or Renderer3D node causes the software to hang until force quit.

Actually scratch that comment above - it does work, but I needed to remove the MediaOut node. Add a Renderer3D and Merge3D then add the CHMapper to the node list and hook up manually. Trying to add the CHMapper directly with MediaOut in the node list crashes Davinci Resolve Studio 15.1.1 it seems... Adding that back in after setting up works a treat. Thanks