Fu F9 Splines not visible in Spline Editor on pasted tools

Moderator: Chad

User avatar
SirEdric
Fusionator
Posts: 1954
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2014 10:04 am
Answers: 3
Real name: Eric Westphal
Been thanked: 133 times
Contact:

F9 Splines not visible in Spline Editor on pasted tools

#1

Post by SirEdric » Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:06 am

If you copy and paste tools into a new comp
(like e.g. from this thread: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=1012&p=7744&hilit=planar#p7744)
the animation spline of the BG does not show up in the SplineEditor.

Save the comp, close it, re-open it: Tadaa! Spline shows up.

User avatar
nsf
Fusioneer
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:24 am
Contact:

Re: F9 Splines not visible in Spline Editor on pasted tools

#2

Post by nsf » Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:32 am

probably best to put it in Bug tracker

User avatar
SecondMan
Site Admin
Posts: 3572
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2014 5:31 pm
Answers: 5
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Been thanked: 103 times
Contact:

Re: F9 Splines not visible in Spline Editor on pasted tools

#3

Post by SecondMan » Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:58 am

And moved :)