Reactor and Resolve 15

Moderator: SecondMan

davidyannick
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 12:45 pm

Reactor and Resolve 15

#1

Post by davidyannick » Mon Aug 13, 2018 12:47 pm

Is there a way to install Reactor for Fusion Tab in Davinci resolve 15 ?
Thanks

User avatar
SecondMan
Site Admin
Posts: 3383
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2014 5:31 pm
Answers: 2
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Been thanked: 70 times
Contact:

Re: Reactor and Resolve 15

#2

Post by SecondMan » Mon Aug 13, 2018 1:18 pm

The whole idea of Reactor 2 was that it became available for both Fusion Standalone and the Fusion tab in Resolve.

Just follow the install instructions here