install a fuse that is not in reactor list

Moderator: SecondMan

User avatar
duofuan
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 3:18 am

install a fuse that is not in reactor list

#1

Post by duofuan » Thu Jun 06, 2019 6:05 am

Hi I've found a fuse to correct a rolling shutter (attached here) . Is is possible to install it to fusion in davinci resolve 16?

Cheers!
Attachments
RollingShutter_v1_6.Fuse
(189.27 KiB) Downloaded 8 times

User avatar
Movalex
Fusioneer
Posts: 123
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 5:36 am
Answers: 2
Been thanked: 32 times
Contact:

Re: install a fuse that is not in reactor list

#2

Post by Movalex » Thu Jun 06, 2019 7:38 am

This is an OpenCL tool, and it is not supported in Resolve/Fusion 16
But it (kinda) works in Fusion9.
Attachments
test.mov
(10.21 MiB) Downloaded 14 times

User avatar
duofuan
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 3:18 am

Re: install a fuse that is not in reactor list

#3

Post by duofuan » Fri Jun 07, 2019 8:56 am

Ok, seems like I need to install Fusion9.

The correction you got is amazing.
I wonder why the big nles don't provide official plugins to fix these isues.